المنتجات الساخنة
عن BingYou
Guangzhou Hua Yu Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.

نبذة عن الشركة: تأسست  Guangzhou Hua Yu Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. في عام 2009 ، ولديها 2500㎡ ورشة عمل ، وهي شركة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير ، والمبيعات ، والإنتاج ، والتركيب ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع في التخزين البارد ، ومجمدات الطعام ، وثلاجات مبردة ، وخزينة الآيس كريم ، وآلة الآيس كريم ، وآلة مكعبات الثلج ، آلة صنع شرائح الثلج ، آلة صنع المصاصة ، الفريزر الطبي ، عدادات السوبر ماركت ، البوفيه الساخن والبارد ، الفريزر من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، عرض الآيس كريم ، عربة الآيس كريم ، الفريزر وغيرها من شركات التبريد ذات الصلة. لدينا إدارة كاملة وعلمية للجودة النظام ، المنتج من خلال شهادة 3Cand CE القياسية الدولية. خلال أكثر من 10 سنوات من هطول الأمطار ، اعترفت الصناعة بسلامة الشركة وقوتها وجودة المنتج لفترة طويلة. نرحب أصدقاء من جميع مناحى الحياة تأتي لزيارة والشركات. منتجات الشركة: انخفاض درجة حرارة التجميد الانفجار, تخزين البارد,الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطبخ الثلاجة, آلة ثلج, المصاصة يجعل آلة, آلة الآيس كريم, الآيس كريم عرض خزانة, عربة الآيس كريم, بوفيه ساخن وبارد الجدول ، سوبر ماركت مجلس الوزراء ، الكعكة مجلس الوزراء ، بيف النضج مجلس الوزراء, Custom النبيذ مجلس الوزراء, في الهواء تجفيف مجلس الوزراء, في العرض الزجاجية الفريزر وهلم جرا. مع تراكم الخبرة في الإنتاج و قوة تقنية قوية ، تسعى الشركة فريدة من نوعها تصميم المنتج ، فهم الاتجاه الحديث و الطلب في السوق ، أدرك العلمية تصنيع نظام إدارة وموثوق بها جودة المنتج و خدمة ما بعد البيع الكمال ، وكسب ثقة ودعم العملاء.

التعاون الحالة
  • 2019 قوانغدونغ قوانغتشو العملاء من عرض البقر المجمد

    2019 قوانغدونغ قوانغتشو العملاء من عرض البقر المجمد

  • مخصص انخفاض درجة حرارة الآيس كريم العرض واستكمال الديكور من الثلاجة

    مخصص انخفاض درجة حرارة الآيس كريم العرض واستكمال الديكور من الثلاجة

  • مع الضوء الأزرق المباشر الباردة والمأكولات البحرية حفظ و تجميد عرض موقف

    مع الضوء الأزرق المباشر الباردة والمأكولات البحرية حفظ و تجميد عرض موقف

  • شنتشن مخصصة جافة تتراوح أعمارهم بين لحم البقر aisplay مجلس الوزراء

    شنتشن مخصصة جافة تتراوح أعمارهم بين لحم البقر aisplay مجلس الوزراء

  • حقائق عن الديكور و استخدام الفاكهة الحفاظ على خزائن في شنتشن قوانغدونغ

    حقائق عن الديكور و استخدام الفاكهة الحفاظ على خزائن في شنتشن قوانغدونغ

  • "Jiuye" العرف ارتفع الذهب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللحوم الطازجة والحفاظ على تجفيف الهواء عرض مجلس الوزراء

آخر الأخبار
  • #

     تشجيانغ يتم تحميل البضائع وشحنها أخيرًا
    تشجيانغ يتم تحميل البضائع وشحنها أخيرًا

    ستأتي عطلة العام الصيني الجديد قريبًا ، ويتعين على المصنع العمل لوقت إضافي للحاق بالبضائع ، والإسراع في إرسال الخدمات اللوجستية لإكمال العطلة بعد ما يقرب من شهر من الإنتاج ، يمكن أخيرًا تحميلها وشحنها ! هؤلاء تم تسليم الخزائن بواسطة سيارة خاصة من عميل في Zhejiang ، و هم كانت لا تزال قيد التحميل في الليل. بعد تحميل السيارة ، انتظر حتى يقوم السائق بإصلاح الخزانة لمنعها من اهتز وقم بتغطية القنب واستعد للانطلاق بعد تثبيت خزانة السيارة هذه ، استمر في التزود بالوقود غدًا!

    January 24, 2021
  • #

     الشركة تم تسجيل علامة تجارية جديدة بنجاح
    الشركة تم تسجيل علامة تجارية جديدة بنجاح

    في 21 نوفمبر 2020 ، شركتنا علامة تجارية جديدة "icespace" تم تسجيل الموقع الإلكتروني الصيني بنجاح التسجيل. Icespace هي علامتنا التجارية المسجلة حديثًا في guangzhou Huayu شركة معدات التبريد المحدودة ، لذلك Bingyou و icespace هي الشركة الماركات. Icespace يركز على البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج لـ الراقيةثلاجات تجارية نرحب بالعملاء القدامى والجدد للتشاور!

    January 14, 2021
  • #

    تصدير حسب الطلب درجات حرارة منخفضة عربة عرض الآيس كريم جاهزة للإفراج في أستراليا
    تصدير حسب الطلب درجات حرارة منخفضة عربة عرض الآيس كريم جاهزة للإفراج في أستراليا

    عربة عرض الآيس كريم المخصصة من قبل العملاء الأستراليين مزودة بصينية غسيل يدوية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. معرفة ما إذا كنت تحب خزانة عرض المصاصة هذه ، يمكنك تخصيص it. العديد من عملاء درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ستطلب شاحنات الآيس كريم إنشاء صندوق إضاءة إعلاني أو إضافة ملصقات إعلانية أخرى يمكن أن تظهر للعملاء فريد أسلوب. في ظل الظروف العادية ، يتم تعبئتنا جميعًا في رفوف خشبية ، ولكن لأن في بعض الأماكن ، من الممكن حزمهمفي صناديق خشبية

    January 06, 2021

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2022 Guangzhou Hua Yu Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd..جميع الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

   

فريق محترف لخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

الدردشة الحية

    البريد الإلكتروني لنا مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام اتصال البيانات. سنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

Hot Products
About BingYou
Guangzhou Hua Yu Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.

Company profile: Guangzhou Hua Yu Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2009,has 2500㎡ workshop.The company is a professional R&D ,sales ,production ,installation ,after-sales service in the cold storage,food freezers,cryogenic refrigerators,ice cream cabinet ,ice cream machine,ice cube machine,Flake ice machine,popsicle making machine,medical freezer,supermarket counters,hot and cold buffet,stainless steel freezer,ice cream showcase,ice cream cart ,blast freezer and other related refrigeration equipment professional company.We has a complete and scientific quality management System,the product through the international standard 3Cand CE certification. Through more than 10 years of precipitation,the company’s integrity,strength and product quality has long been recognized by the industry. Welcome friends from all walks of life come to visit,guidance and business negotiation. Company products: low temperature blast freezer, cold storage,stainless steel kitchen freezer, ice machine, popsicle making machine, ice cream machine, ice cream display cabinet, ice cream cart, hot and cold buffet table, supermarket cabinet, Cake cabinet , Beef maturation cabinet,Custom wine cabinet,Air-drying cabinet,Glass display freezer and so on. With the long accumulated production experience and strong technical force, the company strives for unique product design, grasp the modern trend and market demand, realize the scientific manufacturing management system, reliable product quality and perfect after-sales service, and win the trust and support of the customers.

Cooperation Case
  • 2019 Guangdong Guangzhou customers display beef freezer

    2019 Guangdong Guangzhou customers display beef freezer

  • Customized low temperature ice cream display and complete the decoration of the freezer

    Customized low temperature ice cream display and complete the decoration of the freezer

  • With blue light direct cold seafood preservation and freezing display stand

    With blue light direct cold seafood preservation and freezing display stand

  • Shenzhen Customized Dry aged Beef aisplay Cabinet

    Shenzhen Customized Dry aged Beef aisplay Cabinet

  • Facts about decoration and use of fruit preservation cabinets in Shenzhen, Guangdong

    Facts about decoration and use of fruit preservation cabinets in Shenzhen, Guangdong

  • Jiuye custom rose gold stainless steel fresh meat preservation and air-drying display cabinet

    Jiuye custom rose gold stainless steel fresh meat preservation and air-drying display cabinet

Latest News
  • #

    Zhejiang's goods are finally loaded and shipped
    Zhejiang's goods are finally loaded and shipped

    The Chinese New Year holiday is coming soon, and the factory has to work overtime to catch up with the goods, and rush to send logistics to complete the holiday. After almost a month of production, it can finally be loaded and shipped! These cabinets were delivered by a special car from a customer in Zhejiang, and they were still loading at night. After loading the car, wait for the driver to fix the cabinet to prevent it from shaking, cover the tarp and prepare to set off. After installing this car cabinet, continue to refuel tomorrow!

    January 24, 2021
  • #

    The company's new trademark has been successfully registered
    The company's new trademark has been successfully registered

    On November 21, 2020, our company's new trademark "icespace" China website was successfully registered. Icespace is our newly registered trademark of Guangzhou Huayu Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd., so Bingyou and icespace are our company's brands. Icespace focuses on the research, development, design and production of high-end commercial refrigerators. Welcome new and old customers to consult!

    January 14, 2021
  • #

    Export customized low-temperature ice cream display cart  ready for release in Australia
    Export customized low-temperature ice cream display cart ready for release in Australia

    The ice cream display cart customized by Australian customers is equipped with a hand wash tray according to customer requirements. See if you like this popsicle display cabinet, you can customize it. Many customers of low-temperature ice cream trucks will request to make an advertising light box or add other advertising stickers, which can show customers their unique style. Under normal circumstances, we are all packed in wooden racks, but because in some places, it is possible to pack them in wooden boxes.

    January 06, 2021

Copyright © 2015-2021 Guangzhou Hua Yu Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

#

   

The professional team to service !

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.