الحالة

منتجات جديدة

آخر الأخبار

 تشجيانغ يتم تحميل البضائع وشحنها أخيرًا تشجيانغ يتم تحميل البضائع وشحنها أخيرًا

ستأتي عطلة العام الصيني الجديد قريبًا ، ويتعين على المصنع العمل لوقت إضافي للحاق بالبضائع ، والإسراع في إرسال الخدمات اللوجستية لإكمال العطلة بعد ما يقرب من شهر من الإنتاج ، يمكن أخيرًا تحميلها وشحنها ! هؤلاء تم تسليم الخزائن بواسطة سيارة خاصة من عميل في Zhejiang ، و هم كانت لا تزال قيد التحميل في الليل. بعد تحميل السيارة ، انتظر حتى يقوم السائق بإصلاح الخزانة لمنعها من اهتز وقم بتغطية القنب واستعد للانطلاق بعد تثبيت خزانة السيارة هذه ، استمر في التزود بالوقود غدًا!

  • 2019 قوانغدونغ قوانغتشو العملاء من عرض البقر المجمد
    2019 قوانغدونغ قوانغتشو العملاء من عرض البقر المجمد
    • April 14, 2020

    في 19 عاما ، قوانغتشو Tianxiong مربع مخصصة تقسيم الوجهين الزجاج البقر عرض ثلاجة كان مثبتا. هناك عدد كبير من الزجاج في مقدمة وثلاثة أبواب زجاجية في العودة إلى إظهار أفضل الفرق من لحم البقر ، وهو مناسب للعملاء لاختيار الأولى. شركتنا يمكن تخصيص المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات محددة من العملاء ، مرحبا بكم في التشاور.

  • مخصص انخفاض درجة حرارة الآيس كريم العرض واستكمال الديكور من الثلاجة
    مخصص انخفاض درجة حرارة الآيس كريم العرض واستكمال الديكور من الثلاجة
    • April 14, 2020

    تخصيص درجات الحرارة المنخفضة الآيس كريم العرض واستكمال الديكور من الثلاجة ، كل عميل نمط الديكور و متطلبات مختلفة ، ونحن يمكن تخصيص وفقا لمتطلبات محددة للعملاء في عام 2020 ، العرف-درجات الحرارة المنخفضة الآيس كريم عرض مجلس الوزراء في الصين 100-year-old العلامة التجارية "الحديثة" الآيس كريم سوف يتم تجميعها و تركيبها و تأثير جيد جدا. درجات الحرارة المنخفضة الآيس كريم عرض مجلس الوزراء ويتكون من 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأسود والزجاج الخارجي و الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي تخدم صينية أو المصاصة حامل يمكن وضعها داخل

  • مع الضوء الأزرق المباشر الباردة والمأكولات البحرية حفظ و تجميد عرض موقف
    مع الضوء الأزرق المباشر الباردة والمأكولات البحرية حفظ و تجميد عرض موقف
    • April 14, 2020

    العديد من بوفيه مطاعم و محلات السوبر ماركت مخصص المأكولات البحرية المنطقة: لدينا مصنع تنتج الخدمة الذاتية عرض حامل قفص مع الضوء الأزرق المباشر الباردة والمأكولات البحرية والحفاظ على التجميد الذي هو عملية وجميلة. دونغقوان "非烤勿拢" مطعم مخصص مفتوح عرض الفريزر وفقا التثبيت تأثير .

  • شنتشن مخصصة جافة تتراوح أعمارهم بين لحم البقر aisplay مجلس الوزراء
    شنتشن مخصصة جافة تتراوح أعمارهم بين لحم البقر aisplay مجلس الوزراء
    • April 14, 2020

    في آب / أغسطس عام 2019 ، شنتشن الزبائن حسب الطلب المجفف لحم البقر الحامض الشيخوخة عرض مجلس الوزراء لحوم البقر النضج مجلس الوزراء هو مجلس الوزراء الذي يمكن استخدامه في اللحوم النضج على مدار السنة وفقا للشروط المطلوبة الجافة اللحم في النضج. تحت الظروف العادية, الجافة اللحم المطبوخ لديه نكهة خاصة من لحم البقر. وعادة ما يستغرق شهر إلى شهر ونصف لجعل اللحم المطبوخ. كلما طال الوقت ، فولر نكهة أفضل طعم.

  • حقائق عن الديكور و استخدام الفاكهة الحفاظ على خزائن في شنتشن قوانغدونغ
    حقائق عن الديكور و استخدام الفاكهة الحفاظ على خزائن في شنتشن قوانغدونغ
    • May 09, 2018

    حقائق عن الديكور و استخدام الفاكهة الحفاظ على خزائن للعملاء في شنتشن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ في عام 2019 العميل هو في الأغذية والمشروبات في شنتشن. الفاكهة مجلس الوزراء أنه تخصيص له garder وترطيب وظائف. الخزائن الأمامية والخلفية من الزجاج انزلاق الأبواب ، والتي هي مريحة جدا للاستخدام.

  • "Jiuye" العرف ارتفع الذهب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللحوم الطازجة والحفاظ على تجفيف الهواء عرض مجلس الوزراء
    • April 14, 2020

    نيسان / أبريل عام 2020 الكانتونية على غرار مشوي "Jiuye" العرف ارتفع الذهب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللحوم الطازجة والحفاظ على تجفيف الهواء عرض مجلس الوزراء يمكنك أيضا اختيار لون مختلف أو استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللون الأساسي.

    مجموعه

    1

    صفحات

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2022 Guangzhou Hua Yu Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd..جميع الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

#

   

فريق محترف لخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

الدردشة الحية

    البريد الإلكتروني لنا مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام اتصال البيانات. سنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

Case

New Products

latest news

Zhejiang's goods are finally loaded and shipped Zhejiang's goods are finally loaded and shipped

The Chinese New Year holiday is coming soon, and the factory has to work overtime to catch up with the goods, and rush to send logistics to complete the holiday. After almost a month of production, it can finally be loaded and shipped! These cabinets were delivered by a special car from a customer in Zhejiang, and they were still loading at night. After loading the car, wait for the driver to fix the cabinet to prevent it from shaking, cover the tarp and prepare to set off. After installing this car cabinet, continue to refuel tomorrow!

  • 2019 Guangdong Guangzhou customers display beef freezer
    2019 Guangdong Guangzhou customers display beef freezer
    • April 14, 2020

    In 19 years, Guangzhou Tianxiong Square customized split double-sided glass beef display refrigerator was installed. There is a large glass in front and three glass doors in the back to better show the difference of beef, which is convenient for customers to choose first. Our company's products can be customized according to the specific requirements of customers, welcome to consult.

  • Customized low temperature ice cream display and complete the decoration of the freezer
    Customized low temperature ice cream display and complete the decoration of the freezer
    • April 14, 2020

    Customized low-temperature ice cream display and complete the decoration of the freezer, each customer's decoration style and requirements are different, we can customize according to customer's specific requirements In 2020, the custom-made low-temperature ice cream display cabinet for China's 100-year-old brand "MODERN" ice cream will be assembled and installed, and the effect is very good. The low-temperature ice cream display cabinet is made of 304 stainless steel, black stainless steel and glass outside, and a stainless steel serving tray or popsicle holder can be placed inside

  • With blue light direct cold seafood preservation and freezing display stand
    With blue light direct cold seafood preservation and freezing display stand
    • April 14, 2020

    Many buffet restaurants and supermarkets will have a dedicated seafood area: our factory produces a self-service display stand with blue light direct cold seafood preservation and freezing, which is practical and beautiful. Dongguan "非烤勿拢" restaurant custom open display freezer according to the installation effect.

  • Shenzhen Customized Dry aged Beef aisplay Cabinet
    Shenzhen Customized Dry aged Beef aisplay Cabinet
    • April 14, 2020

    In August 2019, Shenzhen customers custom-made dried beef steak sour aging display cabinet The beef maturation cabinet is a cabinet that can be used for meat maturation all year round according to the conditions required for dry meat maturation. Under normal circumstances, the dry cooked meat has the special flavor of beef. It usually takes one month to one and a half months to make cooked meat. The longer the time, the fuller the flavor and the better the taste.

  • Facts about decoration and use of fruit preservation cabinets in Shenzhen, Guangdong
    Facts about decoration and use of fruit preservation cabinets in Shenzhen, Guangdong
    • May 09, 2018

    Facts about the decoration and use of fruit preservation cabinets for customers in Shenzhen, Guangdong in 2019 The customer is in the food and beverage business in Shenzhen. The fruit cabinet he customized has fresh-keeping and moisturizing functions. The cabinets are front and rear glass sliding doors, which are very convenient to use.

  • Jiuye custom rose gold stainless steel fresh meat preservation and air-drying display cabinet
    Jiuye custom rose gold stainless steel fresh meat preservation and air-drying display cabinet
    • April 14, 2020

    April 2020 Cantonese-style roast "Jiuye" custom rose gold stainless steel fresh meat preservation and air-drying display cabinet You can also choose a different color, or use stainless steel primary color.

    A total of

    1

    pages

Copyright © 2015-2021 Guangzhou Hua Yu Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

Friendly Links :

Water Electrolyser exporter     Hydrogen Purification Manufacturers     Industrial Cooling Systems Chillers    

#

   

The professional team to service !

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.